top of page


The above programme was organised for MMS 1 students of 2020-22 batch. The students both regular and working were divided in groups of 5 and were asked to elect a Group Leader who in turn would reach out to Prof. Dharmaraja G who would allot them a respective Personality on whom the students were instructed to garner information and then prepare a power point presentation related to the Personality on how they were inspired by the Personality who would in some way enable them to take them to their destination.

The Programme resumed at 9.30 am with Prof Dharmaraja addressing the students followed by a motivational talk by Prof. Dr Arloph John Vierra, Director and then Prof Dharmaraja G introduced the panel of judges which included Prof SuhasJategaonkar and Prof Prasenjit Y.

The selection of order of group to speak was decided by lucky lots. Groups in turn shared their insights about the Personality allotted to them using the ppt made by them. Personalities from Rakesh JhunJhunwala, Ratan Tata, Sudha Murthy, Azim Premji, Subhash Chandra, Dharampal Gulati and many others were allotted. After the presentation introspective questions were put to each group either by Prof Suhas Jategaonkar, Prof Prasenjit or by Prof. Dharmaraja G.

Congratulations to all the participants ( 105 students /  27 groups) for the great effort made by each one of them to make this program not only  inspirational but also a successful one.  Each of the participant was presented with a medal and certificate of participation.

The judges unanimously declared the top 3 groups as winners of the Rolling trophy

1st Prize Winner: Vicky Rajput, Shwetali Rathod , Anjali R. Singh, Dattu Rathod.

2nd Prize Winner: Suraj Kumhar, Anmol Mishra, Anjali S. Singh, Rafid Kungle.

3rd Prize Winner: Gauri Patil, Gautami Patil, Krutik Patil.

bottom of page